Registration Day is Tommorrow


215101_10151217866602753_1986651548_n

I am so very excited. I have been waiting for this day for almost four months now. I am 1 day away from registering for my first marathon. Tomorrow at 12 Midnight registaryon opens for the 2013 US Air Force Marathon!

I have choosen this as my first marathon for two main reason.

  1. It is close to home. I won’t have to worry about finding the time and money to travel out of state.
  2. It has a great support network of fans and organizers.

The facebook community of the marathon has already made me feel like I am a part of the in-crowd.

I AM so stoked!

 

What races are you entering this year?

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

