The 2013 Race Schedule Has Been Planned


As you saw from yesterday’s post, I am committed to racing the 2013 US Air Force Marathon. What I failed to mention is that I also have 8 other races planned. I will be doing one race per month for most months this year. I only race once per month on an agreement my wife and I have together.

The races I have planned for this year are:

  • St. Patrick’s 5K – March 16
  • Germantown 10 Mile – March 30
  • 01/11/2012 Was just informed this race is actually Easter Sunday. I will not be able to run it after all 😦 I am very disappointed

  • Twin Creek 10K – April 13
  • Lou Cox Memorial 5K – May 27
  • Liberty 10K – July 20
  • ORRRC Member Fun Run – August 04
  • THE AIR FORCE MARATHON – September 21
  • Germantown 17K – October 19
  • Apple 15K – November 9
  • ORRRC Gift Exchange 5K – December 7

What races do you plan to run?

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

