Long Run with Police Interuption


I had an excellent long run this past weekend. I tried a new route by just simply exploring where I could run. Discovered some beautiful new neighborhoods and some great hills.

I was heading back towards the house when I saw the flashing lights in the distance. I thought it was just another routine traffic stop. I was very surprised to find that McDonald’s was totally closed with police blocking all entrances. I really wish I knew what was going on. Anybody heard a word of the events from the area?

I am well on my way to finishing this race in September.

http://runkeeper.com/user/RunningRevCollins/activity/170033373.

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

