Giant Escape 2 – Complete selection of bikes and accessories.


I have started biking more lately. I have become a bicycle commuter. AS such, my trusty single speed is seeming a slight inadequate of late. It works for now but I am contemplating an upgrade to the 2014 Escape 2.

Giant Escape 2 – Complete selection of bikes and accessories..

I was curious to how you feel about your commuter bike. Do you like the one you have? What do you like/dislike?

I am hoping to get some input to get my mind jogging. Hopefully I can actually test drive this model very soon. I have been eying it in the store.

 

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

