Honey Stinger Sponsorship


It is official!! I am now a member of the Honey Stinger Hive Sponsorship program. I received my welcome e-mail yesterday. I am so happy to have my first sponsorship.

Sponsorship.

Honey Stinger offers some outstanding products. The taste is wonderful. They even offer organic products. Take a moment and give them a try.

Honey Stinger Logo

One thought on “Honey Stinger Sponsorship

  1. Pingback: 2015 Honey Stinger Sponsorship | Running Rev. Collins

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

