Team Chocolate Milk


I am in the running for 1 of 8 Team Chocolate Milk sponsorships. I really need your help.  I have used chocolate milk as my post-workout fuel since day one. I absolutely love it. This sponsorship would be a perfect fit for me. I am almost begging. OK, I am begging. I need votes. Please visit the site every day through April 18th and cast a vote for Gerald Collins. I would greatly appreciate it!

Help us decide who joins Team CHOCOLATE MILK. Each quarter, eight individuals will receive Team CHOCOLATE MILK sponsorship: custom technical Team CHOCOLATE MILK gear, $500 in sponsorship money and free entries to Rock ‘n’ Roll, IRONMAN, Iron Girl and Esprit de She races across the country! Take a look at the finalists below and cast your vote. For every vote, $1 will go to the Challenged Athletes Foundation.”

One thought on “Team Chocolate Milk

  1. Pingback: I MADE THE TEAM!!!!! | Running Rev. Collins

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

