Team Chocolate Milk Voting


Gerald Collins Team Chocolate Milk

I Am A Finalist!

I have again been chosen as a finalist for Team Chocolate Milk Sponsorship.  I need your help to win 1 of 8 sponsorships from Team Chocolate Milk. The top 8 vote recipients will become a sponsored athlete of Team CHOCOLATE MILK and win a $500 sponsorship, training gear and team perks.

Voting started tonight and will continue through August 15, 2014 at 11:59 AM. You can vote once per day during the voting period. Also, Team Chocolate Milk will donate $1 to the Challenged Athletes Foundation for every vote cast. That means you can help me and raise money for a worthy cause.

I am asking you to please take a moment and vote for me, Gerald Collins, today and every day through August 15.

http://gotchocolatemilk.com/vote

2 thoughts on “Team Chocolate Milk Voting

  1. Pingback: I MADE THE TEAM!!!!! | Running Rev. Collins

  2. Pingback: The Top Three Reasons I Blog | Running Rev. Collins

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

