How To Vote For Team Chocolate Milk Videos


Voting For My Video

 

I thought I would share with all of you a quick tutorial on how easy it is to vote for my Team Chocolate Milk video. I wanted to make sure everyone knows just how easy it really is.

 

Step 1: Go To The Page

 

The web page is easy to find. It is located at http://gotchocolatemilk.com/vote and is just a click away. It will look something like:

 

Screenshot of Team Chocolate Milk Voting Page.

 

Step 2: Check The Box

 

Screenshot of Team Chocolate Milk Voting Page

 

The next step is to check the box in the bottom right corner. It is the white box with the orange outline in the image to the left. Please note the site moves the samples around.

 

 

Step 3: Click “SUBMIT VOTE”

 

Submit Vote Button

 

 

 

The last step is to just click the submit button at the top right of the page. With that you are done. That is all there is. Wait there is one last step…

 

Step 4: Repeat Tomorrow (And Share)

 

Please... I'm begging!

Please… I’m begging! (Photo credit: K. W. Sanders)

The final step is to just do it again tomorrow and to share how easy it is with all your friends. PLEASE??? You can vote daily through 8/15 @ 11:59 AM. I would really love it if you would please vote daily and also if you would share with your family and friends to help me get in the 1 of 8 available slots.

 

One thought on “How To Vote For Team Chocolate Milk Videos

  1. Pingback: I MADE THE TEAM!!!!! | Running Rev. Collins

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

