One Week Down, One To Go.


The First Week of Voting is Done.

Thank you

Thank you (Photo credit: Avard Woolaver)

We are now done with the first week of voting. I wanted to thank all of you great friends for taking a few minutes each day and voting for my video. I am truly blessed to have such awesome people in my life. You are all truly a blessing. Your support is out of this world.

One Week Left

Clock

Clock (Photo credit: Caucas’)

We have one week left to vote. I know I can count on your continued support as we enter the home stretch. We are almost done. We have just seven days left to vote and share. Please, help me secure 1 of 8 sponsorships by continuing to vote daily and to share with all your friends. It really means a lot to me. I am truly grateful for all your help,

BONUS: $1 will be donated to the challenged athletes foundation for every vote. It is a win/win 🙂

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

