Voting Has Closed


This is my picture of a closed sign. I am usin...

Time is up. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The Voting for Team Chocolate Milk has Closed!

I wanted to thank all of my family, friends, and Acquaintances for taking time over the past two weeks to vote for my video. I truly appreciate all the help in my attempt to secure a Team Chocolate Milk sponsorship.

Now We Wait…

Pictogram for awaiting an action during a voting.

tic tic tic….. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Now we wait to see if we accomplished our goal. I will most certainly make sure that I share the good news as soon as I hear. I am confident that all the support that I received will be enough to be in the top 8. There were 14 finalists total. I have no doubt that all of you helped me to make it in. You guys absolutely rock!!!

Keep Your Fingers Crossed!!!

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

