A Taste Test at Nuun Hydration Headquarters & GIVEAWAY!


Check out this account of some Nuun Taste Tests!! This stuff is great and they continue to improve.

A Couple of Dashes

Disclaimer: I received product from Nuun Hydration for my participation in this taste test. Nuun also provided the product for this giveaway. I received no other compensation. As always all opinions are my own.

Last week I got an exciting invitation to Nuun Hydration Headquarters in Seattle, WA. For my first task as a Nuunbassador, I participated in a blind taste test of two different versions of four existing Nuun flavors. Nuun is working on improving some of their flavors, so I tasted the current version and the new version and gave my thoughts on which version of the flavors I liked best.

View original post 480 more words

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

