Rock ‘N Roll Half Marathon – St. Louis


solution problemWhat Half?

In a previous post, I asked you for some recommendations for half marathons. It was about the only distance missing from my 2015. I really wanted to run at least one race that distance. I just could not find one I liked.

Problem Solved.

My problem was solved when I received the notice from my sponsor Team Chocolate Milk that I was being provided a bib to the St. Louis Rock ‘N Roll Half Marathon. ALRIGHT!!! I now get to run a great race distance in an awesome race in a new city. This is definitely a win for me. Personally, I am so stoked to see the Gateway Arch.

What race(s) are you stoked about for this year? Any advice on what is a must do in St. Louis?

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

