80/20 Endurance Coaching Certification


80/20 Endurance Coaching Certification

The latest journey begins!

This certification was originally planned to launch in March 2022. Like most plans, that didn’t go as planned. This is something I have been anxiously awaiting, and now it’s becoming a reality.

I started training using the 80/20 Endurance plans in 2019. The 10K plan helped me get my second best time EVER for the ORRRC Turkey Trot 5 Miler. I loved the concept and instantly connected with the process.

Then, in 2021, I got the opportunity to serve as an ambassador for the program. It has been my honor and privilege to be one of the inaugural ambassadors for the program. I get the chance to share my love for those program openly.

Now, I get the chance to work on giving back to the running community that has given me so much by becoming one of the inaugural 80/20 Endurance Coaches.

Stay tuned as I share more about this new journey in the coming months.

Run Your Thoughts By Me....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.